Logo

Postdocs


Costas Pérez, Elena

PhD. :

 

Universitat de Barcelona

Specialization :

 

Political Economy, Public Economics, Development Economics

E Mail :

elena.costas@uab.cat

Phone :

(34) 93 581 42 54 Ext. 4254

Office :

B3-158

Personal Website


Esparza Masana, Ricard

PhD. :

 

Technical University of Catalonia

Specialization :

 

Innovation Economics, International Industrial Policy

E Mail :

ricard.esparza@uab.cat

Phone :

(34) 93 581 16 99 Ext. 1699

Office :

B3-198A

Personal Website


Papioti, Chara

PhD. :

 

European University Institute

Specialization :

 

applied microeconomic theory, primarily political economy and auction theory

E Mail :

katerinachara.papioti@uab.cat

Phone :

(34) 93 581 32 10 Ext. 3210

Office :

B3-156

Personal Website


Salinas Peña, Paula

PhD. :

 

Universitat de Barcelona

Specialization :

 

Fiscal Federalism, Education Economics, Public Policies Evaluation

E Mail :

paula.salinas@uab.cat

Phone :

(34) 93 581 42 54 Ext. 4254

Office :

B3-158

Personal Website


Salvadori, Luca

PhD. :

 

Universitat de Barcelona

Specialization :

 

Public Economics, Political Economy

E Mail :

luca.salvadori@uab.cat

Phone :

(34) 93 581 46 95 Ext. 4695

Office :

B3-194

Personal Website


Sanz, Alex

PhD. :

 

Universitat de Barcelona

Specialization :

 

E Mail :

alex.sanz@uab.cat

Phone :

(34) 93 581 17 20 Ext. 1720

Office :

B3-164

Personal Website


Vella, Eugenia

PhD. :

 

Athens University

Specialization :

 

Macroeconomics, Fiscal Policy, Labor Markets

E Mail :

e.vella@sheffield.ac.uk

Phone :

(34) 93 581 46 25 Ext. 4625

Office :

B3-168

Personal Website